Monday, May 3, 2010

NEW ALBUM & FREE DOWNLOADS : Wolf Parade - Expo 86

Montreal's Wolf Parade have announced their third full-length album, Expo 86, set to drop June 29 via Sub Pop. Pitchfork recently interviewed co-frontmen Dan Boeckner (also of Handsome Furs) and Spencer Krug (also of Sunset Rubdown) separately regarding the inspiration for the newest album.

Click here to check out the latest interview and grab two free songs from the new album, named "Ghost Pressure" and "What Did My Lover Say? (It Always Had to Go This Way)."

Tracklist for Expo 86:

01 Cloud Shadow on the Mountain
02 Palm Road
03 What Did My Lover Say? (It Always Had to Go This Way)
04 Little Golden Age
05 In the Direction of the Moon
06 Ghost Pressure
07 Pobody's Nerfect
08 Two Men in New Tuxedos
09 Oh You, Old Thing
10 Yulia
11 Cave-o-Sapien