Friday, June 18, 2010

Arcade Fire - The Suburbs track listing

Must you know the song names prior to your purchase of Arcade Fire's third full-length album? Probably not, but here they are anyways.

Pre-order the album here and get the 2 already released tracks "The Suburbs" and "Month of May" immediately.

01 The Suburbs
02 Ready to Start
03 Modern Man
04 Rococo
05 Empty Room
06 City With No Children
07 Half Light I
08 Half Light II (No Celebration)
09 Suburban War
10 Month of May
11 Wasted Hours
12 Deep Blue
13 We Used to Wait
14 Sprawl I (Flatland)
15 Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16 The Suburbs (continued)