Thursday, December 30, 2010

NEW ALBUM : Mother Mother - EUREKA

Vancouver's Mother Mother announced that their third full length album, EUREKA (Last Gang Records) will hit stores March 15, 2011 worldwide. Tour dates to follow and will be announced soon. In the meantime, here is the track listing for EUREKA:

1) Chasing It Down
2) The Stand - streaming now at!
3) Baby Don't Dance
4) Original Spin
5) Born In A Flash
6) Simply Simple
7) Problems
8) Aspiring Fires
9) Getaway
10) Far In Time
11) Oleander
12) Calm Me Down

Here's Mother Mother performing one of those new tracks "Simply Simple" on CBC Radio Q during the Olympics in February: