Thursday, January 7, 2010


Postdata, the side project of Wintersleep frontman Paul Murphy, is releasing a self-titled debut on January 27, 2010. The sound is a bit eerie, a bit aloft, but at once kind of comforting, much like Murphy's voice. "You may feel drawn to the haunted melodies of Postdata as you are drawn to the puzzling pieces of your own dreams." Does that make sense? No? Well, grab a copy of the song "Tobias Grey" below and come up with your own opinion.

1. Lazarus
2. In Chemicals
3. Tracers
4. Paranoid Clusters
5. Eclipse
6. Tobias Grey
7. Warning
8. Drift
9. The Coroner

Thanks to Amanda Ash for the tip!